News

Latest

Back in the office!

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Older News

  • Easter Pay Information

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020

    Easter Pay Information 2020

  • COVID-19 update

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020

    During this challenging period, Partners Employment are committed to ensuring our candidates are kept up to date with how we are responding to the current situation.

  • Easter Egg Donations 2020

    Easter Egg Donations 2020

    Thursday, February 27, 2020

    For over 20 years, with our client’s help, we have donated in excess of 5000 Easter Eggs to local charities and we are doing it again this year!

  • Post-Brexit Immigration Plans

    Post-Brexit Immigration Plans

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    The Government has announced more details on the future of the UK’s immigration system today. This update is raising concerns regarding the labour market, and if companies in the UK will be able to manage with the potential of skill shortages.

  • Brexit Day

    Brexit Day

    Friday, January 31, 2020

    Today marks the day the UK formally leaves the European Union.

  • Bath Cats & Dogs home donations

    Bath Cats & Dogs home donations

    Friday, December 20, 2019

    Everyone at Partners Employment would like to say a HUGE thank you.

  • Christmas Pay Information 2019

    Christmas Pay Information 2019

    Thursday, December 5, 2019

    A breakdown of Partners Employment Christmas pay information for 2019

  • Bath Cats & Dogs home donation boxes

    Bath Cats & Dogs home donation boxes

    Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Our employees have been hard at work preparing our Bath Cats & Dogs home donations boxes to be sent out for Christmas!

  • Visit to Julia's House

    Visit to Julia's House

    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Racing for a Cause took the opportunity to visit Julia's House on the 20th November.

  • EU Settlement Scheme

    EU Settlement Scheme

    Friday, October 25, 2019

    The Recruitment & Employment Confederation and ALP are recommending EU citizens apply to the EU Settlement Scheme before 31 October 2019.