News

Latest

Easter Egg Donations 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Older News

  • Post-Brexit Immigration Plans

    Post-Brexit Immigration Plans

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    The Government has announced more details on the future of the UK’s immigration system today. This update is raising concerns regarding the labour market, and if companies in the UK will be able to manage with the potential of skill shortages.

  • Brexit Day

    Brexit Day

    Friday, January 31, 2020

    Today marks the day the UK formally leaves the European Union.

  • Bath Cats & Dogs home donations

    Bath Cats & Dogs home donations

    Friday, December 20, 2019

    Everyone at Partners Employment would like to say a HUGE thank you.

  • Christmas Pay Information 2019

    Christmas Pay Information 2019

    Thursday, December 5, 2019

    A breakdown of Partners Employment Christmas pay information for 2019

  • Bath Cats & Dogs home donation boxes

    Bath Cats & Dogs home donation boxes

    Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Our employees have been hard at work preparing our Bath Cats & Dogs home donations boxes to be sent out for Christmas!

  • Visit to Julia's House

    Visit to Julia's House

    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Racing for a Cause took the opportunity to visit Julia's House on the 20th November.

  • EU Settlement Scheme

    EU Settlement Scheme

    Friday, October 25, 2019

    The Recruitment & Employment Confederation and ALP are recommending EU citizens apply to the EU Settlement Scheme before 31 October 2019.

  • REC Training for Temps Campaign

    REC Training for Temps Campaign

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    REC Training for Temps Campaign

  • International Day of Charities

    International Day of Charities

    Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Happy International Day of Charities

  • Racing for a Cause fundraising for Julia's House

    Racing for a Cause fundraising for Julia's House

    Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Racing for a Cause fundraising for Julia's House